Users can opt-in to make a private booking of the desk(s) by selecting the preference in the Logi Tune mobile or desktop app. (shown in step 1 below)
Organizations can also choose to mark a section, floor, or building as the “private” booking area, where booked desk information will not be shared. (shown in step 2 below)
Note: Even with the profile being in private mode, users can still opt-in to notify (or not) their teammates about the desk booking actions.
Step 1: click the user icon in the upper right corner
Step 2: toggle Keep bookings private to on